Saturday, November 9
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Northampton Community College 12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 12
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Community College of Philadelphia 5:00 PM
 
Thursday, November 14
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Manor College 5:00 PM
 
Saturday, November 16
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Luzerne County Community College 12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, November 19
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Montgomery County Community College (PA) 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Bucks County Community College Cancelled
 
Saturday, February 10
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball at Manor College L, 2-0
Forfeit
Final
 
Thursday, February 8
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Lackawanna College L, 2-0
Wayne, Pa
Final
 
Tuesday, February 6
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball Delaware Technical Community College W, 71-70 Final
 
Saturday, February 3
Sports Teams Time/Status
Women's Basketball County College of Morris L, 77-64 Final

Videos