Saturday, August 25
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football TBD
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 2
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Delaware Valley University JV 12:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 9
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Princeton University JV 10:00 AM
 
Sunday, September 16
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at University of Pennsylvania JV 4:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 22
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football West Point Prep 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Jersey Coast Academy W, 49-0 Final
 
Saturday, October 28
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology W, 41-13 Final
 
Saturday, October 21
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football Williamson Trade School W, 47-0 Final
 
Saturday, October 7
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at Monroe College L, 34-32 Final
 
Saturday, September 23
Sports Teams Time/Status
Football at West Point Prep L, 52-20 Final

Videos