The Academy Athletic Department Contact Information

VFMA&C Main Telephone: (610) 989-1200
VFMA&C Main Fax (610) 989-1496
Phone Numbers are: (610) 989 - XXXX

Athletic Director: Richard Casey, x1491

Assistant Athletic Director: Mike Muscelle, x1492

Assistant to Athletic director: Franscis Bowe Sr., x1494

Head Athletic Trainer: Megan Phillips, ATC, LAT: x1495

Assitant Athletic Trainer: Kristin Mantle, MS, LT, ATC: x1495

Mailing Address

Valley Forge Military Academy & College
1001 Eagle Road
Wayne, Pennsylvania 19087

Emailing an employee

If you know a staff member's name and would like to reach him/her via e-mail, the following format can be used to do so:
"first initial, last name" followed by "@vfmac.edu"

Therefore, if the individual's name were John Public, it would translate into: "JPublic@vfmac.edu"

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Casey

Director of Athletics

Valley Forge Military Academy & College

610-989-1491 rcasey@vfmac.edu
Megan Phillips

Head Athletic Trainer

Valley Forge Military Academy & College

(610) 989-1495 mphillips@vfmac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Barkley

Academy JV Head Basketball Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

abarkley@vfmac.edu
Francis Bowe

Academy Varsity Head Basketball Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

610-999-6771 coachbowe15@aol.com
Jeff Dillihay

Academy JV Assistant Baskeball Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

484-213-1450
Robbie Griffith

Academy Varsity Assistant Basketball Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

484-919-8146

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pachella

Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

484-557-6244 mpachella@vfmac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Korom

VFMA Head Football Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

484-678-7766 mkorom@vfmac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Denney

Academy Head Soccer Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

215-880-5805 rwdenney2@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tornetta

Head Academy Wrestling Coach

Valley Forge Military College

484-999-7188 joetornetta@gmail.com

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lou Orth

Academy Varsity Baseball Head Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

610-733-3079 coacho24@verizon.net
Michael Twardowski

Academy Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach

Valley Forge Military Academy

610-496-5614 vfmabaseball@vfmac.edu